+7 499 653 74 40
Расписание
Накопление мантры ГУРУ РИНПОЧЕ

Накопили

Время Количество Йогин
Sun, 09 Feb 20 23:07:01 +030098тест
Mon, 10 Feb 20 08:40:22 +03002000Айгуль Бухарбаева
Mon, 10 Feb 20 12:08:30 +0300108коРР Тест
Mon, 10 Feb 20 12:27:58 +030010Тест 2
Mon, 10 Feb 20 23:03:43 +03001тест
Mon, 10 Feb 20 23:35:49 +03001Sergey
Mon, 10 Feb 20 23:36:10 +03001Сергей
Tue, 11 Feb 20 16:01:36 +0300108Пышненко Александра
Tue, 11 Feb 20 18:35:08 +03001620Verena Burkhalter
Tue, 11 Feb 20 18:36:07 +0300600Vicente Ros
Tue, 11 Feb 20 18:38:40 +03007300 galina solovyeva
Tue, 11 Feb 20 18:39:14 +0300358 Rita B
Fri, 14 Feb 20 19:41:09 +0300300Наталия
Sat, 15 Feb 20 09:11:04 +030050000Frances Holmes
Mon, 17 Feb 20 00:03:47 +0300300Nataliya
Mon, 17 Feb 20 00:03:47 +0300300Nataliya
Sun, 23 Feb 20 14:10:28 +03002000Артем Новопашин
Sun, 23 Feb 20 14:14:25 +03009200Michele Beran
Sun, 23 Feb 20 14:21:28 +03002160Verena Burkhalter
Sun, 23 Feb 20 14:22:20 +0300756 Rem Koral
Sun, 23 Feb 20 15:23:24 +0300756Воробьев Артем
Sun, 23 Feb 20 15:23:30 +0300756Воробьев Артем
Sun, 23 Feb 20 15:23:33 +0300756Воробьев Артем
Tue, 25 Feb 20 02:19:44 +0300100Джигме
Tue, 25 Feb 20 18:33:28 +0300100Джигме W
Wed, 26 Feb 20 00:38:16 +03001080Superman
Wed, 26 Feb 20 13:35:41 +0300291Baudelet Rita
Wed, 26 Feb 20 20:59:49 +03001081Superman
Wed, 26 Feb 20 22:14:53 +030010000Галина Соловьева
Thu, 27 Feb 20 22:38:35 +03001082Superman
Sat, 29 Feb 20 00:48:35 +03001083Superman
Sat, 29 Feb 20 22:31:48 +03001084Superman
Sat, 29 Feb 20 23:03:20 +0300200дима
Sun, 01 Mar 20 13:04:13 +0300756Воробьев Артем
Mon, 02 Mar 20 00:53:11 +03001085Superman
Mon, 02 Mar 20 05:43:07 +03001000Новопашин Артем
Mon, 02 Mar 20 17:04:33 +03001Иванова Татьяна
Tue, 03 Mar 20 00:48:55 +03001086Superman
Wed, 04 Mar 20 00:18:15 +03001087Superman
Wed, 04 Mar 20 16:39:49 +030050000Frances Holmes
Thu, 05 Mar 20 01:20:20 +03001088Superman
Thu, 05 Mar 20 15:42:14 +0300133Baudelet Rita
Fri, 06 Mar 20 00:50:15 +03001090Superman
Sat, 07 Mar 20 02:03:32 +03001095Superman
Sat, 07 Mar 20 22:08:18 +03001098Superman
Sun, 08 Mar 20 14:05:26 +0300756Воробьев Артем
Sun, 08 Mar 20 14:07:16 +03002376Березовская Александра
Sun, 08 Mar 20 19:37:07 +03001100Superman
Mon, 09 Mar 20 23:47:29 +03001600Vicente Ros
Tue, 10 Mar 20 01:31:25 +03001108Superman
Wed, 11 Mar 20 03:03:05 +03002000Федоров Саша
Wed, 11 Mar 20 05:20:02 +030090000Dina
Fri, 13 Mar 20 13:31:20 +0300108Гарига Павел
Fri, 13 Mar 20 23:59:09 +03001404Baudelet Rita
Sat, 14 Mar 20 00:58:05 +03002233Superman
Mon, 16 Mar 20 06:44:28 +0300756Воробьев Артем
Thu, 19 Mar 20 01:35:52 +03003277Superman
Sun, 22 Mar 20 19:37:02 +0300756Воробьев Артем
Tue, 24 Mar 20 18:09:35 +03001000Джигме W
Tue, 24 Mar 20 22:06:33 +03001203Superman
Mon, 30 Mar 20 18:19:19 +0300100Джигме W
Sat, 04 Apr 20 06:28:32 +03001500Джигме W
Sun, 05 Apr 20 07:25:19 +03002000Джигме W
Sun, 05 Apr 20 21:05:11 +030050000Frances Holmes
Mon, 06 Apr 20 22:06:30 +03001000Джигме W
Sat, 18 Apr 20 11:03:38 +03003780Березовская Александра
Wed, 13 May 20 07:18:44 +03002160Березовская Александра
Sat, 23 May 20 11:31:57 +0300700Айгуль Бухарбаева
Sat, 30 May 20 23:56:59 +03003780Flupke
Sat, 30 May 20 23:57:25 +03002700Flupke
Sun, 31 May 20 00:11:01 +03002630Rita Baudelet
Sun, 31 May 20 00:14:47 +03002411 Rita Baudelet
Sun, 31 May 20 00:16:55 +03002900 Vicente Ros
Sun, 31 May 20 00:20:17 +03003966Rita Baudelet
Sun, 31 May 20 00:34:36 +03002872 Rita Baudelet
Sun, 31 May 20 00:35:55 +03003600 Vicente Ros
Sun, 31 May 20 01:13:11 +03004200Konstantin Emin
Sun, 31 May 20 01:22:31 +030061000 Aina Miquel Oliver
Sun, 31 May 20 01:51:44 +03003500Kate Cummins
Sun, 31 May 20 01:53:30 +03005616 Rita Baudelet
Sun, 31 May 20 01:55:06 +03004600Vicente Ros
Sun, 31 May 20 01:58:08 +03004700 Françoise
Sun, 31 May 20 02:00:05 +03002268 Rita Baudelet
Sun, 31 May 20 02:02:08 +03002700 Rita Baudelet
Sun, 31 May 20 02:04:21 +030012700françoise trin
Sun, 31 May 20 02:06:56 +03003400Pat Yates
Fri, 05 Jun 20 20:01:04 +03001000Olia
Tue, 23 Jun 20 07:26:42 +03001000Артем
Fri, 10 Jul 20 13:03:43 +03001000000Veronique Dugas
Sun, 27 Sep 20 20:19:59 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Mon, 28 Sep 20 18:30:17 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Mon, 28 Sep 20 21:44:59 +0300324Булавинов Борис
Thu, 01 Oct 20 10:19:44 +03001512Булавинов Борис
Thu, 01 Oct 20 15:01:29 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Fri, 02 Oct 20 20:13:21 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Sat, 03 Oct 20 18:37:31 +0300756Булавинов Борис
Mon, 05 Oct 20 20:07:35 +03001512Булавинов Борис
Wed, 07 Oct 20 17:37:08 +03001836Булавинов Борис
Thu, 08 Oct 20 16:11:01 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Sat, 10 Oct 20 21:04:26 +0300432Булавинов Борис
Sun, 11 Oct 20 22:11:33 +03003024Камбарова Анна
Mon, 12 Oct 20 18:42:00 +03001296Булавинов Борис
Tue, 13 Oct 20 20:55:06 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Wed, 14 Oct 20 18:27:32 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Thu, 15 Oct 20 20:47:40 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Fri, 16 Oct 20 16:40:47 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Sat, 17 Oct 20 17:54:49 +03001188Булавинов Борис
Sun, 18 Oct 20 17:55:39 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Sat, 24 Oct 20 13:36:38 +03001080Булавинов Борис
Tue, 17 Nov 20 21:47:30 +03003996Камбарова Анна
Tue, 15 Dec 20 22:29:31 +03001452000Павел Маклай
Thu, 31 Dec 20 09:36:32 +03004752Камбарова Анна
Sun, 31 Jan 21 19:20:10 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Mon, 01 Feb 21 23:56:26 +03001test
Fri, 19 Feb 21 15:33:52 +0300150Frances Holmes‌
Fri, 19 Feb 21 15:35:20 +0300150Frances Holmes‌
Fri, 19 Feb 21 15:38:05 +03004000Айгуль Бухарбаева
Fri, 19 Feb 21 15:47:28 +0300250Frances Holmes‌
Fri, 19 Feb 21 17:38:39 +030050000FrancesHolmes
Fri, 19 Feb 21 17:46:36 +03005076Flupke
Fri, 19 Feb 21 17:51:15 +030017496Flupke
Fri, 19 Feb 21 21:18:34 +030050000Frances.Holmes
Sat, 20 Feb 21 20:13:23 +0300270324Ripa Vietnam
Sun, 21 Feb 21 20:28:06 +030034500Francoise Trin
Mon, 22 Feb 21 19:06:15 +03005724Екатерина Рыскунова
Sun, 28 Feb 21 20:14:41 +03003024Камбарова Анна
Wed, 31 Mar 21 19:45:54 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Fri, 30 Apr 21 21:07:21 +03003240Камбарова Анна
Mon, 31 May 21 21:00:54 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Thu, 01 Jul 21 20:31:41 +03003240Камбарова Анна
Sat, 31 Jul 21 20:27:25 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Tue, 31 Aug 21 21:19:10 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Sun, 31 Oct 21 15:24:37 +03006588Камбарова Анна
Fri, 31 Dec 21 13:34:04 +03006588Камбарова Анна
Mon, 31 Jan 22 22:10:19 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Fri, 01 Apr 22 20:40:35 +03006373Камбарова Анна
Sat, 30 Apr 22 13:32:21 +03003240Камбарова Анна
Wed, 01 Jun 22 20:49:51 +03003456Камбарова Анна
Thu, 30 Jun 22 19:28:59 +03003240Камбарова Анна
Sun, 31 Jul 22 21:37:16 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Tue, 30 Aug 22 22:01:14 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Wed, 14 Sep 22 13:58:05 +0300108Дробинин Александр
Fri, 30 Sep 22 21:35:30 +03003240Камбарова Анна Александровна
Tue, 01 Nov 22 20:47:35 +03003456Камбарова Анна
Sat, 31 Dec 22 13:25:31 +03006480Камбарова Анна
Wed, 01 Mar 23 00:08:08 +03006372Камбарова Анна
Fri, 31 Mar 23 20:33:24 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Sun, 30 Apr 23 23:25:48 +03003240Камбарова Анна
Wed, 31 May 23 21:26:37 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Sat, 01 Jul 23 21:02:21 +03003240Камбарова Анна
Tue, 01 Aug 23 10:01:18 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Fri, 01 Sep 23 21:30:51 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Sun, 15 Oct 23 20:25:35 +03004860Камбарова Анна
Thu, 16 Nov 23 20:23:41 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Fri, 15 Dec 23 20:22:10 +03003240Камбарова Анна
Mon, 15 Jan 24 21:31:56 +03003348Камбарова Анна
Thu, 29 Feb 24 20:57:05 +03004752Камбарова Анна
Tue, 05 Mar 24 20:01:34 +030050000Самтен Норбу
Sun, 31 Mar 24 21:08:55 +03003348Камбарова Анна